Directory

Name Title Office Phone Email
Alilunas, Peter Assistant Professor, School of Journalism & Communication 216D Allen Hall 541-346-2004 pka@uoregon.edu
Allan, Michael Associate Professor, Comparative Literature 316 Villard 541-346-0981 mallan@uoregon.edu
Aronson, Michael Cinema Studies Department Head, Associate Professor of English 201 McKenzie 541-346-8104 aronson@uoregon.edu
Bailey, Kay Curriculum & Business Coordinator, Cinema Studies 201 McKenzie 541-346-8104 kbailey@uoregon.edu
Bray, Michael Instructor, Department of Art 215 Wilkinson House 541-346-3628 mbray@uoregon.edu
Calhoon, Kenneth Professor & Department Head, German and Comparative Literature 315 Villard Hall (541) 346-4060 kcalhoon@uoregon.edu
Gopal, Sangita Associate Professor, English 528 PLC 541-346-3567 sgopal@uoregon.edu
Hanna, Erin Assistant Professor, School of Journalism & Communication 219 Allen Hall (541) 346-2084 ehanna@uoregon.edu
Herskowitz, Richard Courtesy Research Assistant, Architecture and Allied Arts Lawrence Hall 168   rhersk@uoregon.edu
Kawai, Masami Instructor, Cinema Studies  201 McKenzie Hall  541-346-8104  mkawai@uoregon.edu
Kim, Dong Hoon Assistant Professor, Korean Literature, East Asian Languages 403 Friendly 541-346-4108 donghoon@uoregon.edu
Martinez, Gabriela Associate Professor, School of Journalism & Communication (Latin American Cinema) 237 Allen Hall 541-346-1997 gmartine@uoregon.edu
May, Kevin Instructor and Multimedia Assistant, Cinema Studies 260 Knight Library 541-346-8296 kmay2@uoregon.edu
McGovney, Timothy Business Manager, Cinema Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8313 mcgovney@uoregon.edu
Miller, Daniel Associate Professor, Electronic Media -- School of Journalism & Communication 311A Allen Hall 541-346-3747 drmiller@uoregon.edu
Mondloch, Kate Associate Professor, History of Art and Architecture 237D Lawrence Hall 541-346-2068 mondloch@uoregon.edu
Ok, HyeRyoung Instructor, Cinema Studies 153 Franklin Building (541) 346-7644 hok@uoregon.edu
Ovalle, Priscilla Peña Cinema Studies Associate Department Head, Associate Professor of English 266 PLC 541-346-0060 povalle@uoregon.edu
Pegram-Floyd, Veratta Student Services Assistant Director, Cinema Studies 321 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8613 verattap@uoregon.edu
Peterson, Elizabeth Humanities Librarian & Curator of Moving Images, UO Libraries 291J Knight Library 541-346-3047 emp@uoregon.edu
Rigoletto, Sergio Associate Professor, Romance Languages & Cinema Studies (Italian, French, Cinema) 424 Friendly 541-346-4033 srigolet@uoregon.edu
Rust, Stephen Instructor, Cinema Studies and English 239 PLC (541) 346-0058  srust@uoregon.edu
Sen, Bish Associate Professor, School of Journalism & Communication 311C Allen Hall 541-346-2880 bsen@uoregon.edu
Silva, Rick Assistant Professor, Department of Art 223 Millrace 2   silva2@uoregon.edu
Sirois, Andre Instructor and Multimedia Center Supervisor, Cinema Studies 263 Knight Library 541-346-8844 asirois@uoregon.edu
Steinhart, Daniel Assistant Professor, School of Journalism & Communication and Cinema Studies  219 Allen Hall 541-346-2360  dsteinha@uoregon.edu
Wasko, Janet Professor, School of Journalism & Communication 238 Allen Hall 541-346-4174 jwasko@uoregon.edu
Wright, Michelle Media Coordinator, Cinema Studies 201 McKenzie 541-346-8261 mlwright@uoregon.edu