College of Arts and Sciences scholarships and fellowships for continuing students

The College of Arts and Sciences is currently accepting applications for the following:

  • Mildred Braaten Archibald Scholarship Fund in Science and Mathematics
  • Mary Chambers Brockelbank Endowed Assistance Fund
  • Norman Brown Graduate Fellowship
  • Hazel Leonard Buck Scholarship
  • Mildred L. Clifford Scholarship in the Liberal Arts
  • College of Arts and Sciences Scholarship
  • Clarence and Lucille Dunbar Scholarship
  • Donald DuShane IV Scholarship
  • George and Susan Fugelsang Scholarship
  • Dorothy and William Green Foreign Languages Scholarship
  • William L. Hanks Scholarship
  • Henry V. Howe Scholarship
  • Intel Undergraduate Scholarship
  • Hildegard Kurz Foreign Language Scholarship
  • John L. and Naomi Luvaas Graduate Fellowship
  • Everett D. Monte Scholarship
  • W. Scott Nobles Scholarship
  • Risa Palm Graduate Fellowship
  • Bill and Charlotte Perry Memorial Scholarship
  • Charles A. Reed Graduate Fellowship
  • Marthe E. Smith Memorial Science Scholarship
  • Clayton and Sheryl Steinke General Social Sciences Scholarship
  • Carolyn M. Stokes Memorial Scholarship
  • Susan A. Winn Memorial Scholarship

Please visit to access the online application and instructions. The application deadline is Friday, February 22, 2013.