Skip to Content
University of Oregon

Instructor Office Hours–Spring ’17

Spring Term 2017 Instructor Office Hours

Director & Associate Director 

Michael Aronson, Director
Associate Professor of English
Email: aronson@uoregon.edu
Office:  201 MCK
Office Hours: Monday, 10-11:30 a.m.; Thursday, 1-2:30 p.m.

Priscilla Peña Ovalle, Associate Director
Associate Professor of English
Email: povalle@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8104
Office:  201 MCK
Office Hours: By appointment

Program Instructors

Mike Bray
Instructor, Art & Cinema Studies
Email: mbray@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8225
Office:  215 Wilkinson House
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday, 10-11 a.m.

Amanda Doxtater
Instructor, Cinema Studies
Email: doxtater@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-4081
Office:  414 Friendly
Office Hours:  Tuesday & Thursday, Noon-1 p.m.

Masami Kawai
Instructor, Cinema Studies Program
Email: mkawai@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8104
Office:  261 Knight Library
Office Hours:  Thursday, 1-3 p.m.

HyeRyoung Ok
Instructor, Cinema Studies Program
Email: hok@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-7644
Office:  153 Franklin Annex (1715 Franklin)
Office Hours:  Wednesday 12-1 p.m. by appointment only; Thursday 12:30-2:30 p.m.

Veratta Pegram-Floyd
Instructor, Cinema Studies Program and Student Services Assistant Director
Email: verattap@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8613
Office:  321 McKenzie
Office Hours, Cinema Careers class (Beginning Week 2):  Tuesday/Thursday after class until 12:20 p.m.; 1:30-2:30 p.m.; or by appointment.

Sergio Rigoletto
Instructor, Cinema Studies Program and Romance Languages
Email: srigolet@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-4033
Office:  424 Friendly
Office Hours:  Thursday, 4-5 p.m., or by appointment.

Andre Sirois
Instructor, Cinema Studies Program and  Multimedia Supervisor
Email: cinemastudiessuper@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8844
Office:  263 Knight Library
Office Hours:  Tuesday, 2 – 3:30 p.m.; Wednesday, Noon – 1 p.m.