Directory

Name Title Office Phone Email
Alilunas, Peter Associate Professor,
Department of Cinema Studies
105 PLC 541-346-2004 pka@uoregon.edu
Allan, Michael Associate Professor,
Comparative Literature
316 Villard 541-346-0981 mallan@uoregon.edu
Aronson, Michael Associate Professor,
Department of Cinema Studies
101 PLC 541-346-8104 aronson@uoregon.edu
Bray, Michael Senior Instructor I,
Department of Art
215 Wilkinson House 541-346-3628 mbray@uoregon.edu
Calhoon, Kenneth Professor & Department Head,
German and Comparative Literature
315 Villard Hall (541) 346-4060 kcalhoon@uoregon.edu
Cornell, Emily Curriculum & Business Coordinator,
Department of Cinema Studies
201 McKenzie 541-346-8293 ecornell@uoregon.edu
Gopal, Sangita Associate Professor,
Department of Cinema Studies
103 PLC 541-346-3567 sgopal@uoregon.edu
Hanna, Erin Assistant Professor,
Department of Cinema Studies
106 PLC 541-346-2084 ehanna@uoregon.edu
Herskowitz, Richard Courtesy Research Assistant,
Architecture and Allied Arts
Lawrence Hall 168   rhersk@uoregon.edu
Kawai, Masami Assistant Professor,
Department of Cinema Studies
254 PLC  541-346-8141  mkawai@uoregon.edu
Kim, Dong Hoon Associate Department Head,
Associate Professor,
Department of Cinema Studies
104 PLC 541-346-4108 donghoon@uoregon.edu
Lim, Yei Won Graduate Employee
Department of Cinema Studies
23 PLC   ylim@uoregon.edu
Martinez, Gabriela Professor,
School of Journalism & Communication (Latin American Cinema)
237 Allen Hall 541-346-1997 gmartine@uoregon.edu
May, Kevin Career Instructor and Multimedia Assistant,
Department of Cinema Studies
260 Knight Library 541-346-8296 kmay2@uoregon.edu
McLaughlin, Andrew Graduate Employee
Department of Cinema Studies
23 PLC   amclaugh@uoregon.edu
McGovney, Timothy Business Manager,
Department of Cinema Studies 
201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104 mcgovney@uoregon.edu 
McGuffie, Allsion Career Instructor,
Dept. of Cinema Studies and Instructor of English
329 PLC 541-346-3965 mcguffie@uoregon.edu
Miller, Daniel Associate Professor, Electronic Media
School of Journalism & Communication
311A Allen Hall 541-346-3747 drmiller@uoregon.edu
Mondloch, Kate Associate Professor, 
History of Art and Architecture
237D Lawrence Hall 541-346-2068 mondloch@uoregon.edu
Navas-Ruano, Oscar Graduate Employee,
Department of Cinema Studies
321 McKenzie   onavas@uoregon.edu
Ok, HyeRyoung Career Instructor,
Department of Cinema Studies
153 Franklin Building (541) 346-7644 hok@uoregon.edu
Ovalle, Priscilla Peña Cinema Studies Department Head, 
Associate Professor, 
Department of Cinema Studies
266 PLC 541-346-0060 povalle@uoregon.edu
Pegram-Floyd, Veratta Academic and Career Coordinator,
Department of Cinema Studies
1st Floor Tykeson Hall 541-346-8613 verattap@uoregon.edu
Peterson, Elizabeth Humanities Librarian & Curator of Moving Images, 
UO Libraries
291J Knight Library 541-346-3047 emp@uoregon.edu
Rigoletto, Sergio Associate Professor,
Romance Languages & Cinema Studies (Italian, French, Cinema)
424 Friendly 541-346-4033 srigolet@uoregon.edu
Rosales, Jerell Career Instructor, Department of Cinema Studies 261 Knight Library   rosalesj@uoregon.edu
Rust, Stephen Senior Instructor I,
Dept. of Cinema Studies and English
239 PLC (541) 346-0058  srust@uoregon.edu
Sen, Bish Associate Professor,
School of Journalism & Communication
311C Allen Hall 541-346-2880 bsen@uoregon.edu
Silva, Rick Assistant Professor, 
Department of Art
223 Millrace 2   silva2@uoregon.edu
Sirois, Andre Instructor and Multimedia Center Supervisor,
Department of Cinema Studies
263 Knight Library 541-346-8844 asirois@uoregon.edu
Steinhart, Daniel Assistant Professor,
Department of Cinema Studies
102 PLC 541-346-2360  dsteinha@uoregon.edu
Tallman, Kate Office Coordinator
Department of Cinema Studies
210 McKenzie 541-346-8104 allman2@uoregon.edu 

Wasko, Janet

Professor,
School of Journalism & Communication

238 Allen Hall

541-346-4174

jwasko@uoregon.edu

Wright, Michelle

Media Coordinator,
Department of Cinema Studies

201 McKenzie 541-346-8261 mlwright@uoregon.edu