Connect with Cinema Studies

Cinema Studies Office and Academic Advising

Office Location:

  • 201 McKenzie Hall

Mailing Address:

  • Cinema Studies Department
    6223 University of Oregon
    201 McKenzie Hall
    Eugene, OR  97403-6223

Contacts:

Office Hours:

  • Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to noon and 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Multimedia Services

Computer Lab

  • Location:  267 Knight Library
  • Phone:  541-346-8172

Equipment Room (Located near CMET)

  • Location:  18 Knight Library
  • Phone:  541-346-7820

Multimedia Services Mailing Address:

  • Cinema Studies Multimedia Services
    1299 University of Oregon
    263 Knight Library
    Eugene, OR 97403-1299

Administration Email Contacts

Name Title Email
Kay Bailey Business and Curriculum Coordinator kbailey@uoregon.edu
Emily Cornell Business and Curriculum Coordinator ecornell@uoregon.edu
Kevin May Multimedia Center Assistant kmay2@uoregon.edu
Timothy McGovney Business Manager mcgovney@uoregon.edu
Veratta Pegram-Floyd Student Services Asst. Director verattap@uoregon.edu
Priscilla Peña Ovalle Department Head povalle@uoregon.edu
André Sirois Multimedia Center Supervisor cinemastudiessuper@cas.uoregon.edu
Kate Tallman Office Coordinator tallman2@uoregon.edu
Michelle Wright Media Coordinator mlwright@uoregon.edu